Kreisvorstand

Amtszeit 2015-2017

Thomas Kuehn Christopher Vogt
Kreisvorsitzender

christophervogt@gmx.net

Thomas Kuehn Jan Marcus Rossa
Stv. Kreisvorsitzender

jrossa@esche.de

Thomas Kuehn Sabine Heringlake
Stv. Kreisvorsitzende

sabine-heringlake@t-online.de

Thomas Kuehn Hartmut Angenendt
Schatzmeister

fdp@hartmut-angenendt.de

Thomas Kuehn Judith Gauck
Schriftführerin

judith.gauck@googlemail.com

Thomas Kuehn Wilhelm Bischoff
Beisitzer

wbconsult@t-online.de

Thomas Kuehn Dieter Ruhland
Beisitzer

mdruhland@hotmail.com

Thomas Kuehn Prof. Dr. Hans Georg Priesmeyer
Beisitzer

hgpriesmeyer@alice-dsl.net

Thomas Kuehn Rüdiger Tonn
Beisitzer

ruediger.tonn@fdp-geesthacht.de

Thomas Kuehn Günter Weblus
Beisitzer

guenter.weblus@fdp-wentorf.de

Thomas Kuehn Thomas Kuehn
Fraktionsvorsitzender

info@thomaskuehnpr.de

Thomas Kuehn Dr. Christel Happach-Kasan
Ehrenvorsitzende

ch-happach@t-online.de

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Thomas Kuehn Carsten Hack
Kreistagsabgeordneter

carsten.hack@sh-netz.com

Thomas Kuehn Roman Ivanovic Hildebrandt
Kreisgeschäftsführer

hildebrandt@fdp-rz.de

Thomas Kuehn Kim-Bastian Jöns
Junge Liberale

kim.joens@julis-sh.de

Thomas Kuehn Dr. Ulrike Klees
Liberale Frauen

uldecker@gmx.de